Styrelsen

  • Ordförande

Maria Nyberg, Gävle
070-256 06 55
E-mail: maria.nyberg@vxa.se

  • Vice ordförande

Emilia Sundström, Ockelbo
070-6278108
E-mail: emilia.sundstroem@hotmail.com

  • Sekreterare

Ann-Sofie Englund, Hudiksvall
070-3752933
E-mail: ann-sofie.englund@telia.com

  • Kassör

Lisbeth Iller Jonsson, Kilafors
070-2108542
E-mail: lisbeth.iller@gmail.com

  • Ledamot

Anders Nordkvist, Sandvik
0703119442
E-mail: undantagets@outlook.com

  • Suppleant

Åsa Carlsson
0736874656
E-mail: carlssonhundtjanst@gmail.com

Carina Björkman
0703133684
E-mail: bjorkman.carina@telia.com

  • Revisorer

Ulf Nordebo, Korskrogen
0651-22030
E-mail: ulf.nordebo@nordebolagen.se

Anna-Lena Nordebo, Korskrogen
0651-22334
E-mail: annalena.nordebo@nordebolagen.se

  • Revisorssuppleant

Lennart Halvarsson, Stamnäs
070-6020040
E-mail: lennartbhalvarsson@gmail.com

Utbildningsansvarig

Linnéa Rygaard, Tallåsen
070-4417314
E-mail: linnearygaard@gmail.com

IT-Ansvarig

Ann-Sofie Englund, Hudiksvall
0650-25081
E-mail: ann-sofie.englund@telia.com

Lisbeth Iller Jonsson, Kilafors
0278-651390
070-2108542
Email: lisbeth@illers.se

  • Hemsida

Emilia Sundström, Ockelbo
070-6278108
E-mail: emilia.sundstroem@hotmail.com

  • Tävlingskommitté

Rebecca Crosson
070-3653396
E-mail: crosson_@hotmail.com

Torsten Widlund, Arbrå
070-2777037, 076-7980903
E-mail: torstenwidlund@gmail.com

Inger Sjögren,
0768491025
E-mail: ingersjogren24@gmail.com

Nathalie Borgman, Åshammar
073-8284999
E-mail: natt1s@hotmail.com

  • Valberedning

Eva Hallberg, Undersvik
070-6763370
E-mail: eva.hallberg54@gmail.com

Yvonne Karlberg, Rättvik
0703732707
E-mail: karlbergyvonne@gmail.com